Alumni Association: Board of Directors

The National Alumni Association was formed in 2002 as a way to unite former Peru State students. It is made up of alumni who represent each decade of Peru State graduates beginning with the 1950s. Board members include outstanding individuals and couples who have shown a real commitment to the College through involvement in College activities and alumni support.

Throughout the years the NAA Board has sponsored several on- and off-campus events as a way for alumni to become more actively involved with Peru State. Look for more exciting events from your association in upcoming months.

NAA Board Members

Branden Bender ('95) - Nebraska City, NE
Dan  Cotton ('76) - Peru, NE
Mark Czapla ('87) - Secretary/Treasurer, Unadilla, NE
Rich Daly ('68) - Lincoln, NE
Elton ('88, '16) - Vice Chair and Connie (Sims, '87) Edmond - Lincoln, NE
Carlos Harrison ('51) - Shenandoah, IA
Mary Lu (Hicks) McCoy ('68) - Omaha, NE
Chuck ('69) and Alice (Massoth, '69) Mizerski - Lincoln, NE
Tyler Nutsch ('13) - La Vista, NE
Mark Shively ('79, '93) - Omaha, NE
Fritz ('74) and Char (Lutz, '74) Stehlik - Omaha, NE
Kim ('90) - Chair and Kris (Kubert, '94) Vrtiska - Falls City, NE
Ivan Wineglass ('94) - Bellevue, NE