Duties:

The Assessment Committee oversees, manages, and makes recommendations for college-wide assessment activities, archives all documents relating to assessment, and makes recommendations to the Academics and Curriculum Committee for initiatives resulting from evaluation of assessment data.

Committee Composition:

Chair:
Arts and Science
Education:
Professional Studies:
ex officio:
At-large Member of Faculty Senate (2 year term, elected in odd years by full faculty.)
2 members  (2 year terms, elected in alternating years)
2 members  (2 year terms, elected in alternating years)
2 members  (2 year terms, elected in alternating years)
Assessment Coordinator; Chair, Academics and Curriculum Committee

 

Membership 2018-2019 Academic Year and Contact Information:

Matt Hill, Chair mhill@peru.edu TJM 315 402-872-2308
Cassandra Leonard (SAS) cleonard@peru.edu  Jindra 136 402-872-2337
Kristi Nies (SAS) knies@peru.edu JFA 139 402-872-2281
Brad Griffin (SPS) bgriffin@peru.edu TJM 200 402-872-2259
Matt Gleason (SPS) mgleason@peru.edu  TJM 313 402-872-2266
Shana Walsh (SOE) swalsh@peru.edu  TJM 116 402-872-2348
Heidi Jo Bartlett (SOE) hbartlett@peru.edu TJM 211 402-872-2248
Ken Meints, ex officio kmeints@peru.edu Jindra 224  402-872-2237
Tim Borchers, VPAA ex officio tborchers@peru.edu Admin 304 402-872-2222
Kristin Buscher, Assessment Director, ex officio kbuscher@peru.edu LI 201 402-872-2298

 

Meeting Dates:

Tuesdays at 11:00 AM on alternating weeks

Minutes:

2017-2018

November 7, 2017
January 16, 2018
February 6, 2018
February 20, 2018

Archived Minutes 2008-2017