Institutional Review Board Current Members

Dr. Greg Seay, Dean of Graduate Programs, Co-Chair

Dr. Jody Woodworth, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, Co-Chair

Mr. Danny Hayes, Instructor of Criminal Justice

Dr. Gul Ahmad, Associate Professor of Biology

Dr. Shana Walsh, Assistant Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

Dr. Kelli Gardner, Associate Professor of Psychology

Mr. Gregg Robke, Administrator, ESU 4