Graduate Programs

Dr. Greg Seay
Dean
TJ Majors 106A
402-872-2283
GSeay@peru.edu
Emily Volker
Project Coordinator
TJ Majors 106B
402-872-2282
EVolker@peru.edu

School of Education

Dr. Ellie Kunkel
Dean
TJ Majors 207
402-872-2244
EKunkel@peru.edu
Dr. Felicity Balluch
Assistant Professor of Special Education
TJ Majors 303
402-872-2423
fballuch@peru.edu
Ms. Heidi Jo Bartlett
Instructor of Education
TJ Majors 211
402-872-2448
hbartlett@peru.edu
Dr. Gina Bittner
Associate Professor of Education
TJ Majors 105
402-872-2366
gbittner@peru.edu
Dr. Anthony Citrin
Professor of Education
TJ Majors 208
402-872-2247
ACitrin@peru.edu
Dr. Robert Ingram
Assistant Professor of Education
TJ Majors 103
402-872-2466
RIngram@peru.edu
Dr. Kelly Kingsley
Assistant Professor of Education
TJ Majors 214
402-872-2449
KKingsley@peru.edu
Dr. Frank Lynott
Assistant Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation
TJ Majors 107
402-872-2392
FLynott@peru.edu
Dr. Kyle Ryan
Professor of Kinesiology
TJ Majors 204
402-872-2263
KRyan@peru.edu
Dr. Darolyn Seay
Assistant Professor of Education
TJ Majors 206
402-872-2346
DSeay@peru.edu
Mr. Spencer Vogt
Assistant Professor of Education
TJ Majors 216
402-872-2450
SVogt@peru.edu
Dr. Shana Walsh
Assistant Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation
TJ Majors 116
402-872-2348
SWalsh@peru.edu

School of Professional Studies

Dr. Greg Galardi
Dean
TJ Majors 300
402-872-2427
GGalardi@peru.edu
Dr. Mary Goebel-Lundholm
Professor of Business
TJ Majors 241
402-872-2206
MGoebel-Lundholm@peru.edu
Dr. Sheri Grotrian-Ryan
Professor of Business
TJ Majors 245
402-872-2420
SGrotrian-Ryan@peru.edu
Dr. Christy Hutchison
Professor of Business
TJ Majors 244
402-872-2421
CHutchison@peru.edu

Adjunct Instructors

 

Rebecca Baldwin
RBaldwin@peru.edu
Dr. Lisa Beaudion-Colwell
LColwell@peru.edu
Dr. Mark Beischel
Mark.Beischel@campus.peru.edu
Dr. Greg Betts
GBetts@peru.edu
Dr. Lesa Brand
LBrand@peru.edu
Jeanette Carlson
JCarlson@peru.edu
Jacquelyn Campbell
JCampbell@peru.edu
Lori Falcon
LFalcon@peru.edu
Ann Feldmann
AFeldmann@peru.edu
Mary McGee
MMcgee@peru.edu
Dr. Gary McKenzie
GMckenzie@peru.edu
Dr. Kelly Means
KMeans@peru.edu
Kelly Muthersbaugh
KMuthersbaugh@peru.edu
Dr. Brian Perryman
BPerryman@peru.edu
Barb Vasiloff
BVasiloff@peru.edu
Kimberly Vogt
KVogt@peru.edu
Dr. Mark Weichel
MWeichel@peru.edu