Peru State College Foundation Staff


We invite you stop by the Foundation office to meet the staff, located in the A.V. Larson Building, Room 120. Regular office hours are Monday – Friday from 8 AM – 5 PM


Todd Simpson

Todd Simpson

Chief Executive Officer


Kelly Cole

Business Manager


Deborah Solie

Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Fund

Becca Jewell

Advancement Officer


Annie Neveau

Program Specialist