The Higher Education Opportunity Act of 2008 requires that all post-secondary institutions participating in Federal student aid programs provide prospective and current students, parents, employees, and the public access to important consumer information. This page provides direct access to the information required by HEOA, which is updated on an annual basis. If there are questions specific to the information below, please contact the responsible person listed below in the Key Contacts. Paper copies will be made available upon request.

Key Contacts

Wayne Albury
Athletics
AWAC 225
402-872-2393
walbury@peru.edu
Deann Bayne
Student Records | FERPA
ADM 109
402-872-2226
dbayne@peru.edu
Dr. Tim Borchers
Academics
ADM 303
402-872-2222
tborchers@peru.edu
Kristin Buscher
Assessment
LIB 202
402-872-2298
kbuscher@peru.edu
Eulanda Cade
Title IX
ADM 312
402-872-2230
ecade@peru.edu
Jamie Eberly
Counseling
CATS 204
402-872-2436
jeberly@peru.edu
Janell Moore
Counseling
CATS 203
402-872-2369
jmoore@peru.edu
Tim Robertson
Security
CSB 229
402-872-2411
trobertson@peru.edu