CATS | Center for Achievement and Transition Services

- - -

 

Meet Our Team

Tracy Davis
Educational Support & Disability Services Coordinator
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS 102
402-872-2440
tdavis@peru.edu
Phyllis Dierking
Project Coordinator
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS Main Floor Reception
402-872-2425
pdierking@peru.edu
Jamie Eberly
Licensed Student Counselor
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS 204
402-872-2436
Skype Username: jamie.eberly
jeberly@peru.edu
Peggy Groff
Student Intervention Coordinator
TRiO-Student Success Services
CATS 008
402-872-2438
Contact for SSS Mentoring
pgroff@peru.edu
Vicky Jones
TRiO Program Director
TRiO-Student Success Services
CATS 010
402-872-2377
vjones@peru.edu
Michelle Kaiser
Student Intervention Coordinator
TRiO-Student Success Services
CATS 009
402-872-2305
Contact for SSS Tutoring
mkaiser@peru.edu
Janell Moore
Licensed Student Counselor
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS 203
402-872-2369
jmoore@peru.edu
Angela Zarybnicky
Student Intervention Coordinator
TRiO-Student Success Services
CATS 007
402-872-2345
Contact for SSS Activities
azarybnicky@peru.edu