Accounting	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Allison Brawn	Kristy Most	Heartland
2nd	Madeline Kasra	Trent Goldsmith	Waverly H.S.
3rd	Taylor Bauman	Nathan Bauman	Sabetha H.S.
4th	Brittany Siepelmeier	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.
5th	Curtis Karel	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.

Advanced Accounting	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Ashley Quiring	Kristy Most	Heartland
2nd	Cody Brown	Kristy Most	Heartland
3rd	Stephanie Teten	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
4th	Shane Keslar	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.
5th	Connor Bohlken	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.

Business	Winner	Teacher	School
Communication			
1st	Ashleigh Teten	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.
2nd	Amie Wiltse	Donna Eickhoff	Falls City H.S.
3rd	Amber Staroscik	Dennis Krejci	Tri County H.S.
4th	Ashley Quiring	Kristy Most	Heartland
5th	Kacee Fiddes	Trent Goldsmith	Waverly H.S.

Business Law	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Jared Kanust	Dennis Krejci	Tri County H.S.
2nd	Jake Clancy	Joan Dreier	HTRS
3rd	Ben Logston	Patti Puls	Sterling H.S.
4th	Lucas Snethen	Joan Dreier	HTRS
5th	Curtis Karel	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.

Business Math	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Ashley Quiring	Kristy Most	Heartland
2nd	Connor Bohlken	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.
3rd	Nick Behrends	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
4th	Ashleigh Jordening	Donna Eickhoff	Falls City H.S.
5th	Rich Black	Trent Goldsmith	Waverly H.S.

Computer Concepts	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Billy Hatfield	Nathan Bauman	Sabetha H.S.
2nd	Tyler Penfield	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
3rd	Joe Brightwell-Kelley	Donna Eickhoff	Falls City H.S.
4th	Jacob Daffer	Teresa Hahn	Auburn H.S.
		Angie Huskey and	
5th	Jackie Straube	Dustin Buggi	Johnson County Central

Economics	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Cody Brown	Kristy Most	Heartland
2nd	Amzie Dunekacke	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
3rd	Jacob Clancy	Joan Dreier	HTRS
4th	JR Gillaspie	Trent Goldsmith	Waverly H.S.
5th	Shane Keslar	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.

Entrepreneurship	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Troy Matson	Nathan Bauman	Sabetha H.S.
2nd	Tanner Matson	Nathan Bauman	Sabetha H.S.
3rd	Rachel King	Kristy Most	Heartland
4th	Jared Knust	Dennis Krejci	Tri County H.S.
5th	Amber Collins	Dennis Krejci	Tri County H.S.

Introduction to			
Business	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Megan McKelvey	Teresa Hahn	Auburn H.S.
2nd	Kelsey Bohling	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
3rd	Amzie Dunekacke	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
4th	Drew Allgood	Teresa Hahn	Auburn H.S.
5th	Kendall Hallstrom	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.

Job Interview	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Ashley Sickel	Donna Eickhoff	Falls City H.S.
2nd	Ashleigh Teten	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.
3rd	Stephanie Teten	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
4th	McKinsie Reeves	Teresa Hahn	Auburn H.S.
		Teresa Starks and Patti	
5th	Josh Jochim	Layher	Platteview H.S.

Keyboarding I (Objective)	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Kendra Alberts	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
2nd	Samantha Teten	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
3rd	Samantha Hoppe	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.
4th	Emily Slama	Teresa Hahn	Auburn H.S.
5th	AnnaLee Christensen	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.

Keyboarding I (Skills)	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Sheppard Ruybalid	Kristy Most	Heartland
2nd	Kendra Alberts	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
3rd	Sarah Wright	Teresa Hahn	Auburn H.S.
4th	Kellen Russell	Nathan Bauman	Sabetha H.S.
5th	Alex Menold	Nathan Bauman	Sabetha H.S.

Marketing	Winner	Teacher	School
1st	Sondra Buller	Kristy Most	Heartland
2nd	Kendall Hallstrom	Susan Wellman	Syracuse H.S.
		Teresa Starks and Patti	
3rd	Abbie Scholting	Layher	Platteview H.S.
4th	Rachel King	Kristy Most	Heartland
5th	Ted McCarville	Kate Carlson	Douglas County West

Personal Finance	Winner	Teacher	School
		Teresa Starks and Patti	
1st	Andy Nelson	Layher	Platteview H.S.
2nd	Charlie Buckles	Cletus Corman	Deshler H.S.
3rd	Christine Ruskamp	Sylvia Smith	Johnson-Brock H.S.
		Angie Huskey and	
4th	Valeria Lara Rojas	Dustin Buggi	Johnson County Central
5th	Sam Hughes	Nathan Bauman	Sabetha H.S.

Web Page Design	Winner	Teacher	School
		Angie Huskey and	
1st	Devin Dean	Dustin Buggi	Johnson County Central
2nd	Jacob Daffer	Teresa Hahn	Auburn H.S.
3rd	Zach Hill	Nathan Bauman	Sabetha H.S.
4th	Daniel Gonnella	Joan Dreier	HTRS
5th	Drew Allgood	Teresa Hahn	Auburn H.S.