Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Professional Staff Senate
 
Elected Officers

Cori Christiansen

Chair

cchristiansen@peru.edu

TJ Majors 317

Ext: 2432

Cassie Shaw

Chair-elect

cshaw@peru.edu

Admin 219

Ext: 2381

Sherry Jones

Secretary

sjones@peru.edu

TJ Majors 317

Ext: 2433

Jamie Eberly

Representative-at-large

jeberly@peru.edu

CATS 204

Ext: 2436

 
Area Representatives

VPAF/VPAA/President:

Angela Bridgmon

abridgmon@peru.edu

Admin 207

Ext: 2344

Kaylee Kreifels

kkreifels@peru.edu

Admin 119

Ext: 2316

Emily Volker

evolker@peru.edu

TJ Majors 106B

Ext: 2282

VPEMSA:

Jari Dunekacke

jdunekacke@peru.edu

Admin 218

Ext: 2352

Ted Harshbarger

tharshbarger@peru.edu

AWAC 236

Ext: 2380

 

Meeting Dates/Times

First Friday of every month at 8:30 a.m.

in the CATS Conference Room

 

Meeting Minutes

2014-2015

 
 

June 6, 2014

July 11, 2014

August 8, 2014

September 5, 2014

   
     

2013-2014

 
 

June 7, 2013

August 9, 2013

September 13, 2013

October 4, 2013

November 1, 2013

December 6, 2013

January 17, 2014

April 4, 3014
May 2, 2014
 
 
 

2012-2013

 
 

September 07, 2012

November 02, 2012

December 14, 2012

January 11, 2013

 
 
 
 
 

2011-2012

 
 

September 02, 2011

January 06, 2012

 
 
 
 

2010-2011

 
 

September 15, 2010

September 24, 2010

November 05, 2010

January 14, 2011

February 04, 2011

March 04, 2011

 
 
 

2009-2010

 
 

January 09, 2009

January 16, 2009

January 23, 2009

 
 
 

2008-2009

 
 

January 07, 2008

January 09, 2008