Meeting Dates & Times:

First Friday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the CATS Conference Room

Professional Staff Senate Constitution

2017-2018 Elected Officers:

Chair: Emily Volker, Graduate Programs
Vice Chair: Sherry Jones, Distance Education
Recording Secretary: Amy Oestmann, Residence Life
Financial Secretary: Tammie Hart, behind Business Office

2017-2018 Area Representatives:


Brooke Earnest, Emily Schulte, Amy Shirley, Jaymi Victor


Ted Harshbarger, Crystal Hutson, Sergio Portesan

Professional Development Funds Request

Faculty Professional Development Funds Request

Meeting Minutes


March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
June 2018


Archived Minutes 2008-2017