Click on faculty or staff name to view their webpage.

Dean of School of Professional Studies
Gregory M. Galardi, DBA

Dean of the School of Professional Studies

ggalardi@peru.edu

TJM 300 (402) 872-2427
School of Professional Studies Staff
Malinda Edris

Office Assistant

medris@peru.edu

TJM 246 (402) 872-2232
Brooke Earnest

Academic Advisor

bearnest@peru.edu

TJM 318 (402) 872-2432
School of Professional Studies Faculty
Jared Bartels, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology

jbartels@peru.edu

TJM 234  (402) 872-2303
Darrin Coe, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology

dcoe@peru.edu

TJM 237 (402) 872-2397
Kelli Gardner, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology and Sociology

kgardner@peru.edu

TJM 236 (402) 872-2387
Matthew Gleason, CPA

Instructor of Business

mgleason@peru.edu

TJM 313 (402) 872-2266
Mary Goebel-Lundholm, MBA, PhD

Professor of Business

MGoebel-Lundholm@peru.edu

TJM 241 (402) 872-2206
Bradley P. Griffin, MBA

Instructor of Computer & Management Information Systems

bgriffin@peru.edu

TJM 200 (402) 872-2259
Judy A. Grotrian, PhD

Professor of Business

jgrotrian@peru.edu

TJM 243 (402) 872-2290
Sheri Grotrian-Ryan, PhD, MBA

Professor of Business

sgrotrian-ryan@peru.edu

TJM 245 (402) 872-2420
Daniel F. Hayes, MFS

Instructor of Criminal Justice

dhayes@peru.edu

TJM 316 (402) 872-2307
Christy Hutchison, JD

Professor of Business

chutchison@peru.edu

TJM 244 (402) 872-2421
Alan Jackson, MBA

Assistant Professor of Business

ajackson@peru.edu

TJM 242 (402) 872-2255
Amber Mahan, PhD

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

amahan@peru.edu

TJM 316  (402) 872-2426
James Nevitt, PhD

Professor of Human Services

jnevitt@peru.edu

TJM 240 (402) 872-2293
Lisa Parriott, MSOM

Instructor of Computer & Management Information Systems

lparriott@peru.edu

TJM 306 (402) 872-2273
Ronicka Schottel, MSCJ, MPA

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

rschottel@peru.edu

TJM 316 (402) 872-2308
John W Tiner, PhD, EdS

Assistant Professor of Business

jtiner@peru.edu

TJM 238 (402) 872-2264
Cassandra Weitzenkamp, MPA, CPA

Instructor of Business

cweitzenkamp@peru.edu

TJM 308 (402) 872-2203
Adjuncts
Stephanie Albers, MA

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

salbers@peru.edu

Elizabeth Anderson, MA

Adjunct Instructor of Computer & Management Info Systems

eanderson@peru.edu

Stacy Bliss, PhD

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

sbliss@peru.edu

Cori Christiansen, MS

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

cchristiansen@peru.edu

Heath Christiansen, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Computer & Management Info Systems

heath.christiansen@peru.edu

Susan Craver, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business

scraver@peru.edu

Vanessa Dahn, PhD

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

vdahn@peru.edu

Lynn Heng, MS

Adjunct Instructor of Business

lheng@peru.edu

Linda Jacobsen, MA Ed.

Adjunct Instructor of Business

ljacobsen@peru.edu

Lacey Jurgens, MA

Adjunct Instructor of Business

ljurgens@peru.edu

Melissa Kramer, MA

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

mkramer@peru.edu

Rick Langstraat, MBA, CDFM-A

Adjunct Instructor of Business

rlangstraat@peru.edu

Brent Lottman, MA

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

blottman@peru.edu

Jay Odum, JD

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

jodum@peru.edu

Heather L. Pemberton, CPA

Instructor of Business

hpemberton@peru.edu

Ashley Ridge, PhD

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

aridge@peru.edu

Laura Roberts, MHR

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

lroberts@peru.edu

Cole Sharp, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business

csharp@peru.edu

Cassie Shaw, MA

Adjunct Instructor of Business

cshaw@peru.edu

Andrew Sherwood, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business

asherwood@peru.edu

Hope Weninger, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Business

hweninger@peru.edu

Retired Faculty
Kelly Asmussen, PhD

Retired Professor of Criminal Justice

kasmussen@peru.edu

William Snyder, EdD

Retired Professor Emeritus of Business

wsnyder@peru.edu

James Thomas, PhD

Retired Professor of Business

jthomas@peru.edu