Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Faculty and Staff Directory
 

Click on faculty or staff name to view their website.

 

Dean of School of Professional Studies

Gregory M. Galardi, D.B.A.

Dean of the School of Professional Studies

ggalardi@peru.edu

TJM 248 (402) 872-2427
School of Professional Studies Staff

Malinda Edris

Office Assistant

medris@peru.edu

TJM 246 (402) 872-2232

Lauren Stewart

Office Aide

lstewart@peru.edu

TJM 246 (402) 872-2232
School of Professional Studies Faculty

Kelly Asmussen, Ph.D.

Professor of Criminal Justice
kasmussen@peru.edu

TJM 308 (402) 872-2426

Darrin Coe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

dcoe@peru.edu

TJM 237 (402) 872-2397

Kelli Gardner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Sociology

kgardner@peru.edu

TJM 236 (402) 872-2387

Mary Goebel-Lundholm, M.B.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business

MGoebel-Lundholm@peru.edu

TJM 241 (402) 872-2206

Bradley P. Griffin, M.B.A.

Instructor of Computer & Management Information Systems

bgriffin@peru.edu

TJM 306 (402) 872-2259

Judy A. Grotrian, Ph.D.

Professor of Business

jgrotrian@peru.edu

TJM 300 (402) 872-2290

Sheri Grotrian-Ryan, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Business

sgrotrian-ryan@peru.edu

TJM 234 (402) 872-2420

Daniel F. Hayes, M.F.S.

Instructor of Criminal Justice

dhayes@peru.edu

TJM 315 (402) 872-2307

Christy Hutchison, J.D.

Associate Professor of Business

chutchison@peru.edu

TJM 244 (402) 872-2421

Alan Jackson, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Business

ajackson@peru.edu

TJM 242 (402) 872-2255

Aaron Knape, C.P.A.

Instructor of Business

aknape@peru.edu

TJM 240 (402) 872-2266

James Nevitt, Ph.D.

Professor of Human Services

jnevitt@peru.edu

TJM 243 (402) 872-2293

Lisa Parriott, M.S.O.M.

Instructor of Computer & Management Information Systems

lparriott@peru.edu

TJM 200 (402) 872-2273

Ronicka Schottel, M.S.C.J., M.P.A.

Instructor of Criminal Justice

rschottel@peru.edu

TJM 315 (402) 872-2308

John W Tiner, EdS

Assistant Professor of Business

jtiner@peru.edu

TJM 238 (402) 872-2264

Cassandra Weitzenkamp, M.P.A.,C.P.A.

Instructor of Business

cweitzenkamp@peru.edu

TJM 234 (402) 872-2203
Adjuncts

Stephanie Albers, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

salbers@peru.edu

   

Elizabeth Anderson, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Computer & Management Info Systems

eanderson@peru.edu

   

Stacy Bliss, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

sbliss@peru.edu

   

Heath Christiansen, M.B.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Computer & Management Info Systems

hchristiansen@peru.edu

   

Susan Craver, M.B.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Business

scraver@peru.edu

   

Jamie Eberly, M.S., LMHP

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

jeberly@peru.edu

   

Mary Jane Green, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor of Business

mgreen@peru.edu

   

Lynn Heng, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor of Business

lheng@peru.edu

   

Linda Jacobsen, M.A. Ed

Adjunct Instructor of Business

ljacobsen@peru.edu

   

Rick Langstraat, M.B.A., CDFM-A

Adjunct Instructor of Business

rlangstraat@peru.edu

   

Brent Lottman, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

blottman@peru.edu

   

Jay Odum, J.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

jodum@peru.edu

   

Heather L. Pemberton, CPA

Instructor of Business

hpemberton@peru.edu

   

Ashley Ridge, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

aridge@peru.edu

   

Laura Roberts, M.H.R.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

lroberts@peru.edu

   

Cassie Shaw, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Business

cshaw@peru.edu

   

Julie Taylor-Costello, Ph.D.

Director for the Institute for Community Engagement (ICE)

jtaylor-costello@peru.edu

Library 103 (402) 872-2207

Hope Weninger, M.B.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Business

hweninger@peru.edu

   
Retired Faculty

Joel Lundak, Ph.D.

Retired Professor of Psychology

jlundak@peru.edu

   

William Snyder, Ed.D.

Retired Professor Emeritus of Business

wsnyder@peru.edu

   

James Thomas, Ph.D.

Retired Professor of Business

jthomas@peru.edu