Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Faculty and Staff Directory
 

Click on faculty or staff name to view their website.

 

Name, Title and Email Office Phone

Kelly Asmussen, Ph.D.

Professor of Criminal Justice
kasmussen@peru.edu

TJM 308 (402) 872-2426

Darrin Coe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

dcoe@peru.edu

TJM 234 (402) 872-2397

Malinda Edris

Office Assistant

medris@peru.edu

TJM 246 (402) 872-2232

Gregory M. Galardi, D.B.A.

Dean of the School of Professional Studies

ggalardi@peru.edu

TJM 248 (402) 872-2427

Kelli Gardner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Sociology

kgardner@peru.edu

TJM 236 (402) 872-2387

Mary Goebel-Lundholm, M.B.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business

MGoebel-Lundholm@peru.edu

TJM 241 (402) 872-2206

Bradley P. Griffin, M.B.A.

Instructor of Computer & Management Information Systems

bgriffin@peru.edu

TJM 306 (402) 872-2259

Judy A. Grotrian, Ph.D.

Professor of Business

jgrotrian@peru.edu

TJM 300 (402) 872-2290

Sheri Grotrian-Ryan, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Business

sgrotrian-ryan@peru.edu

TJM 234 (402) 872-2420

Daniel F. Hayes

Instructor of Criminal Justice

dhayes@peru.edu

TJM 315 (402) 872-2307

Christy Hutchison, J.D.

Associate Professor of Business

chutchison@peru.edu

TJM 244 (402) 872-2421

Alan Jackson, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Business

ajackson@peru.edu

TJM 242 (402) 872-2255

Aaron Knape, CPA

Instructor of Business

aknape@peru.edu

TJM 240 (402) 872-2266

James Nevitt, Ph.D.

Professor of Human Services

jnevitt@peru.edu

TJM 243 (402) 872-2293

Lisa Parriott, M.S.O.M.

Instructor of Computer & Management Information Systems

lparriott@peru.edu

TJM 200 (402) 872-2273

Heather L. Pemberton, CPA

Instructor of Business

hpemberton@peru.edu

TJM 237 (402) 872-2203

Ronicka Schottel, M.S.C.J., M.P.A.

Instructor of Criminal Justice

rschottel@peru.edu

TJM 315 (402) 872-2308

Lauren Stewart

Office Aid

lstewart@peru.edu

TJM 246 (402) 872-2232

Julie Taylor-Costello, Ph.D.

Director for the Institute for Community Engagement (ICE)

jtaylor-costello@peru.edu

Library 103 (402) 872-2207

John W Tiner, EdS

Assistant Professor of Business

jtiner@peru.edu

TJM 238 (402) 872-2264
Adjuncts

Stephanie Albers

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

salbers@peru.edu

   

Elizabeth Anderson

Adjunct Instructor of Computer & Management Info Systems

eanderson@peru.edu

   

David Bierman

Adjunct Instructor of Business

dbierman@peru.edu

   

Stacy Bliss, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

sbliss@peru.edu

   

Heath Christiansen

Adjunct Instructor of Computer & Management Info Systems

hchristiansen@peru.edu

   

Susan Craver

Adjunct Instructor of Business

scraver@peru.edu

   

Jamie Eberly

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

jeberly@peru.edu

   

Daniel Fender

Adjunct Instructor of Social Work

dfender@peru.edu

   

Mary Jane Green

Adjunct Instructor of Business

mgreen@peru.edu

   

Lynn Heng

Adjunct Instructor of Business

lheng@peru.edu

   

Linda Jacobsen

Adjunct Instructor of Business

ljacobsen@peru.edu

   

Rick Langstraat

Adjunct Instructor of Business

rlangstraat@peru.edu

   

Brent Lottman

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

blottman@peru.edu

   

Jay Odum

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

jodum@peru.edu

   

Amy Prenda

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

aprenda@peru.edu

   

Ashley Ridge

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

aridge@peru.edu

   

Laura Roberts

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

lroberts@peru.edu

   

Cassie Shaw

Adjunct Instructor of Business

cshaw@peru.edu

   

Hope Weninger

Adjunct Instructor of Business

hweninger@peru.edu

   
Retired Faculty

Joel Lundak

Retired Professor of Psychology

jlundak@peru.edu

   

William Snyder

Retired Professor Emeritus of Business

wsnyder@peru.edu

   

James Thomas

Retired Professor of Business

jthomas@peru.edu