Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Library Hours
 

Hours

Regular Hours

Sunday 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed

 

Summer Hours

Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday Closed

 

Exceptions (may change as needed)

 

Wednesday, Nov 26 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Fall Break
Thursday-Saturday, Nov 27-29 Closed Fall Break
Sunday, Nov 30 Noon - 10:00 pm Pre-Finals Week
Monday-Thursday, Dec 1-4 7:30 am - 10:00 pm Pre-Finals Week
Friday, Dec 5 7:30 am - 9:00 pm Pre-Finals Week
Saturday, Dec 6 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Pre-Finals Week
Sunday, Dec 7 Noon - 10:00 pm Finals Week
Monday-Wednesday, Dec 8-10 7:30 am - 10:00 pm Finals Week
Thursday, Dec 11 7:30 am - 9:00 pm Finals Week
Friday, Dec 12 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Finals Week
Sunday, Dec 14 Closed Winter Break
Monday-Friday, Dec 15-19 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Sunday, Dec 21 Closed Winter Break
Monday-Tuesday, Dec 22-23 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Wednesday, Dec 24 - Thursday, Jan 1 Closed Winter Break
Friday, Jan 2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Sunday, Jan 4 Closed Winter Break
Monday-Friday, Jan 5-9 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Sunday, Jan 11 Start of Regular Hours for Spring Semester
Sunday, March 8 Closed Mid-Term Break
Monday-Friday, March 9-13 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mid-Term Break
Sunday, April 5 Closed Spring Break
Monday, April 6 7:30 am - 9:00 pm Spring Break
Sunday, April 26 Noon - 10:00 pm Pre-Finals Week
Monday-Thursday, April 27-30 7:30 am - 10:00 pm Pre-Finals Week
Friday, May 1 7:30 am - 9:00 pm Pre-Finals Week
Saturday, May 2 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Pre-Finals Week
Sunday, May 3 Noon - 10:00 pm Finals Week
Monday-Wednesday, May 4-6 7:30 am - 10:00 pm Finals Week
Thursday, May 7 7:30 am - 9:00 pm Finals Week
Friday, May 8 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Finals Week
Saturday, May 9 7:00 am - 2:00 pm Commencement
Sunday, May 10 Start of Summer Hours  
Monday, May 25 Closed Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Closed Independence Day