School of Professional Studies


 

 

Adjunct Instructors


 

Name Email Address
Dr. Lisa Beaudion-Colwell LColwell@peru.edu
Dr. Mark Beischel MBeischel@peru.edu
Dr. Greg Betts GBetts@peru.edu
Lesa Brand LBrand@peru.edu
Dr. Francisco Brizuela FBrizuela@peru.edu
Jeanette  Carlson JCarlson@peru.edu
Jacquelyn Campbell JCampbell@peru.edu
Lori Falcon LFalcon@peru.edu
Ann Feldmann AFeldmann@peru.edu
Mary Jane Green MGreen@peru.edu
Mary McGee MMcgee@peru.edu
Dr. Gary McKenzie GMckenzie@peru.edu
Kelly Means KMeans@peru.edu
Kelly Muthersbaugh KMuthersbaugh@peru.edu
Dr. Brian Perryman BPerryman@peru.edu
Barb Vasiloff BVasiloff@peru.edu
Kimberly Vogt KVogt@peru.edu
Dr. Mark Weichel MWeichel@peru.edu