The National Alumni Association was formed in 2002 as a way to unite former Peru State students. It is made up of alumni who represent each decade of PSC graduates beginning with the 1950s. Board members include outstanding individuals and couples who have shown a real commitment to PSC through involvement in College activities and alumni support.


Throughout the years the NAA Board has sponsored several on- and off-campus events as a way for alumni to become more actively involved with Peru State. Look for more exciting events from your association in upcoming months.


NAA Board Members

Paul (’67) and Arlene (Borcher, ’67) Fell, Co-Presidents – Lincoln, Neb.

Carlos Harrison (’51), Vice President – Shenandoah, Iowa

Ed Ankrom (’91), Secretary – Beatrice, Neb.

Kim (’90) and Kris (Kubert, ’94) Vrtiska, Co-Treasurers – Falls City, Neb.

Elton (’88) and Connie (Sims, ’87) Edmond – Lincoln, Neb.

Dan (’76) and Cheryl Cotton – Peru, Neb.

Nick (’87) and Laurel (Smith, ’87) Harling – Falls City, Neb.

Chuck (’69) and Alice (Massoth, ’69) Mizerski – Lincoln, Neb.

Fritz (’74) and Char (Lutz, ’74) Stehlik – Omaha, Neb.

Angelia Rohwer Steiner (’90) – Sabetha, Kan.