Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Faculty and Staff Directory
 

Click on faculty or staff name to view their website.

 

Name, Title and Email Office Phone

Ms. Melissa Amen

MAmen@peru.edu

TJM 316 (402) 872-2449
Dr. Mark Beischel
MBeischel@peru.edu
TJM 216 (402) 872-2294
Ms. Gina Bittner
GBittner@peru.edu
TJM 303 (402) 872-2366
Dr. Anthony Citrin
ACitrin@peru.edu
TJM 208 (402) 872-2247

Ms. Janny Crotty

Certification Officer
JCrotty@peru.edu

TJM 211 (402) 872-2258

Ms. Karla Hall

Project Coordinator

KHall@peru.edu

TJM 210 (402) 872-2300

Ms. Kori Horgan

Office Assistant

khorgan@peru.edu

TJM 207 (402) 872-2244

Ms. Melissa James

MJames@peru.edu

TJM 313 (402) 872-2272
Dr. Julie Jones-Branch
JJones-Branch@peru.edu
TJM 316 (402) 872-2448
Dr. Liz Kearney
LKearney@peru.edu
TJM 213 (402) 872-2398
Dr. Frank Lynott
FLynott@peru.edu
TJM 214 (402) 872-2392

Dr. Jodi Kupper

Dean of Education
JKupper@peru.edu

TJM 207 (402) 872-2244
Dr. Kristi Preisman
KPreisman@peru.edu
TJM 318 (402) 872-2466

Ms. Patricia Rippe

Director of Field Experiences
PRippe@peru.edu

TJM 205 (402) 872-2399
Dr. Judith Ruskamp
JRuskamp@peru.edu
TJM 327 (402) 872-2301
Dr. Kyle Ryan
KRyan@peru.edu
TJM 204 (402) 872-2263
Ms. Darolyn Seay
DSeay@peru.edu
TJM 206 (402) 872-2346

Dr. Evi Wusk

EWusk@peru.edu

TJM 316 (402) 872-2450
Dr. Greg Zost
GZost@peru.edu
TJM 107 (402) 872-2423
Dr. Loretta Zost
LZost@peru.edu
TJM 103 (402) 872-2348