Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Faculty and Staff Directory Faculty and Staff
 

Click on faculty or staff name to view their website.

 

Dean of The School of Education

Dr. Nissa Ingraham

Dean of Education

NIngraham@peru.edu

TJM 207 (402) 872-2244
School of Education Staff

Ms. Janny Crotty

Certification Officer
JCrotty@peru.edu

TJM 211 (402) 872-2258

Ms. Kori Griepenstroh

Project Coordinator

KGriepenstroh@peru.edu

TJM 210 (402) 872-2300

Ms. Patricia Rippe

Director of Field Experiences
PRippe@peru.edu

TJM 205 (402) 872-2399

Ms. Brandy Van Der Kamp

Office Assistant

BVanderkamp@peru.edu

TJM 207 (402) 872-2244
School of Education Faculty
Dr. Mark Beischel
MBeischel@peru.edu
TJM 216 (402) 872-2294
Dr. Gina Bittner
GBittner@peru.edu
TJM 303 (402) 872-2366
Dr. Anthony Citrin
ACitrin@peru.edu
TJM 208 (402) 872-2247

Ms. Melissa James

MJames@peru.edu

TJM 313 (402) 872-2272
Dr. Julie Jones-Branch
JJones-Branch@peru.edu
TJM 316 (402) 872-2448
Dr. Liz Kearney
LKearney@peru.edu
TJM 213 (402) 872-2398

Dr. Kelly Kingsley

KKingsley@peru.edu

TJM 316 (402) 872-2449
Dr. Frank Lynott
FLynott@peru.edu
TJM 214 (402) 872-2392
Dr. Kristi Preisman
KPreisman@peru.edu
TJM 318 (402) 872-2466
Dr. Judith Ruskamp
JRuskamp@peru.edu
TJM 327 (402) 872-2301
Dr. Kyle Ryan
KRyan@peru.edu
TJM 204 (402) 872-2263
Ms. Darolyn Seay
DSeay@peru.edu
TJM 206 (402) 872-2346

Dr. Evi Wusk

EWusk@peru.edu

TJM 316 (402) 872-2450
Dr. Greg Zost
GZost@peru.edu
TJM 107 (402) 872-2423
Dr. Loretta Zost
LZost@peru.edu
TJM 103 (402) 872-2348