CATS | Center for Achievement and Transition Services

- - -

 

Upcoming CATS Events

 
 
 

Meet Our Staff

Bobbie Barton
Retention Specialist
CATS 101
402-872-2341
bbarton@peru.edu
Phyllis Dierking
Project Coordinator
CATS Main Floor Reception
402-872-2425
Skype Username: phyllis.dierking
pdierking@peru.edu
Jamie Eberly
Licensed Student Counselor
CATS 204
402-872-2436
Skype Username: jamie.eberly
jeberly@peru.edu
Peggy Groff
Student Success Coordinator
TRIO-Student Success Services
CATS 008
402-872-2438
Skype Username: peggy.groff
pgroff@peru.edu
Robert Biggs
Academic Skills Specialist
TRIO-Student Success Services
CATS 009
402-872-2305
rbiggs@peru.edu
Vicky Jones
TRIO Program Director
TRIO-Student Success Services
CATS 010
402-872-2377
Skype Username: vicky.jones.sss
vjones@peru.edu
Marie Meland
Tutorial / ADA Services Coordinator
CATS 102
402-872-2440
Skype Username: marie.meland
mmeland@peru.edu
Janell Moore
Licensed Student Counselor
CATS 203
402-872-2369
jmoore@peru.edu