CATS | Center for Achievement and Transition Services

- - -

 

Upcoming CATS Events

 
 
 

Meet Our Staff

Bobbie Barton
Retention Specialist
CATS 101
402.872.2341
bbarton@peru.edu
Phyllis Dierking
Project Coordinator
CATS Main Floor Reception
402.872.2425
PDierking@peru.edu
Skype Username: phyllis.dierking
Jamie Eberly
Licensed Student Counselor
CATS 204
402.872.2436
JEberly@peru.edu
Skype Username: jamie.eberly
Peggy Groff
Student Success Coordinator
TRIO-Student Success Services
CATS 008
402.872.2438
PGroff@peru.edu
Skype Username: peggy.groff
 
Vicky Jones
TRIO Program Director
TRIO-Student Success Services
CATS 010
402.872.2377
VJones@peru.edu
Skype Username: vicky.jones.sss
Marie Meland
Tutorial / ADA Services Coordinator
CATS 102
402.872.2440
MMeland@peru.edu
Skype Username: marie.meland
Janell Moore
Licensed Student Counselor
CATS 203
402.872.2369
JMoore@peru.edu