CATS | Center for Achievement and Transition Services

- - -

 

Upcoming CATS Events

 
 
 

Meet Our Staff

Phyllis Dierking
Project Coordinator
CATS Main Floor Reception
402.872.2425
PDierking@peru.edu
Skype Username: phyllis.dierking
Jamie Eberly
Licensed Student Counselor
CATS 204
402.872.2436
JEberly@peru.edu
Skype Username: jamie.eberly
Tadiyos Gebre
Math-Science Skills Specialist
TRIO-Student Success Services
CATS 009
402.872.2305
TGebre@peru.edu
Skype Username: tadiyos.gebre
Peggy Groff
Student Success Coordinator
TRIO-Student Success Services
CATS 008
402.872.2438
PGroff@peru.edu
Skype Username: peggy.groff
Vicky Jones
TRIO Program Director
TRIO-Student Success Services
CATS 010
402.872.2377
VJones@peru.edu
Skype Username: vicky.jones.sss
Marcel Lanahan
Licensed Student Counselor
CATS 203
402.872.2369
MLanahan@peru.edu
Skype Username: marcel.lanahan
Marie Meland
Tutorial / ADA Services Coordinator
CATS 102
402.872.2440
MMeland@peru.edu
Skype Username: marie.meland
 
Retention Specialist
CATS 101
402.872.2341
cats@peru.edu