CATS | Center for Achievement and Transition Services

- - -

 

Upcoming CATS Events

 
 
 

Meet Our Team

Bobbie Barton
Retention Specialist
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS 101
402-872-2341
bbarton@peru.edu
Robert Biggs
Academic Skills Specialist
TRiO-Student Success Services
CATS 009
402-872-2305
rbiggs@peru.edu
Phyllis Dierking
Project Coordinator
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS Main Floor Reception
402-872-2425
Skype Username: phyllis.dierking
pdierking@peru.edu
Jamie Eberly
Licensed Student Counselor
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS 204
402-872-2436
Skype Username: jamie.eberly
jeberly@peru.edu
Peggy Groff
Student Success Coordinator
TRiO-Student Success Services
CATS 008
402-872-2438
Skype Username: peggy.groff
pgroff@peru.edu
Vicky Jones
TRiO Program Director
TRiO-Student Success Services
CATS 010
402-872-2377
Skype Username: vicky.jones.sss
vjones@peru.edu
Janell Moore
Licensed Student Counselor
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS 203
402-872-2369
Skype Username: Janell.Moore
jmoore@peru.edu
Stephanie Pfeifer
Educational Support & Disability Services Coordinator
Center for Achievement & Transition Services
CATS 102
402-872-2440
spfeifer@peru.edu
Angela Zarybnicky
Student Intervention Coordinator
TRiO-Student Success Services
CATS 007
402-872-2345
azarybnicky@peru.edu