August 2016

  • Monday, Aug 22 ~ Prestige Show Choir Meeting and Preliminary Auditions ~Jindra Fine Arts Choir Room 109 ~ 6 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 23 ~ Prestige Show Choir Auditions ~Jindra Fine Arts Choir Room 109 ~ 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 23 ~ Hoyt Street Jazz Ensemble Auditions ~ Jindra Fine Arts Band Room 215 ~ 3:30 pm

 

September 2016

  • Saturday, Sept 3 ~ Pep Band @ Home Football Game ~ Oak Bowl
  • Wednesday, Sept 7 ~ Faculty Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 5:30 pm ~ no admission (Cancelled)
  • Thursday, Sept 8 ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission
  • Tuesday, Sept 13 ~ Chamber Winds Concert ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 5:30 pm ~ no admission
  • Saturday, Sept 17 ~ Pep Band @ Home Football Game ~ Oak Bowl
  • Sunday, Sept 18  ~ Concert Chorale Retreat ~ Jindra Fine Arts Choir Room 109 ~ 1 pm – 8 pm
  • Friday, Sept 23 – Sunday, Sept 25 ~ Prestige Choreography Weekend ~ Jindra Fine Arts Choir Room 109 & College Theatre ~ All Day
  • Thursday, Sept 29 ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am ~ no admission

 

October 2016

  • Saturday, Oct 1 ~ Pep Band @ Home Football Game ~ Oak Bowl
  • Thursday, Oct 6 ~ Hoyt Street Jazz on the Green ~ Musical entertainment from Peru State College Hoyt Street Jazz Ensemble on the Jindra Fine Arts Patio ~ 11:30 am ~ no admission
  • Thursday, Oct 20 ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission
  • Saturday, Oct 22 ~ Pep Band@ Homecoming ~ Oak Bowl
  • Sunday, Oct 23 ~ Choirs in Concert: Concert Chorale & Women’s Choir  ~ College Theatre ~ 3 pm ~ no admission
  • Tuesday, Oct 25 & Wednesday, Oct 26 ~ 45th Annual High School Show Choir Festival ~ College Theatre ~ All day ~ no admission

 

November 2016

  • Friday, Nov 4 ~ 2016 Youth in Harmony Workshop ~ Jindra Fine Arts Building ~ 7 am – 3 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 5 ~ Pep Band@ Homecoming~ Oak Bowl
  • Thursday, Nov 10  ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission
  • Thursday, Nov 16  –  Saturday, Nov 18 ~ Nebraska Music Educators State Conference ~ Lincoln, NE ~ All day

 

December 2016

  • Thursday, Dec 1  ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission
  • Sunday, Dec 4 ~ Concert: College Band & Hoyt Street Jazz Ensemble ~ College Theatre ~ 3 pm ~ no admission
  • Thursday, Dec 8  ~ Concert: Magic of Christmas~ Jindra Fine Arts Band Room 215 ~ 5:30 pm  ~ no admission
  • Monday, Dec 12 ~ Applied Music Juries ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ all day

 

January 2017

  • Thursday, Jan 19 ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission

 

February 2017

  • Thursday, Feb 2 – Saturday, Feb 4 ~ Prestige Musical Review Choreography ~Jindra Fine Arts Choir Room 109 & College Theatre ~ 8 am – 10 pm
  • Friday, Feb 3 ~ Music Scholarship Audition Day ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 8 am – 5 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 9 ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission
  • Sunday, Feb 26 ~ Concert: College Band & Hoyt Street Ensemble  ~ College Theatre ~ 3 pm ~ no admission

 

March 2017

  • Thursday, March 2 ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission
  • Tuesday, March 14 ~ Clements Band Scholarship Auditions ~ Jindra Fine Arts Band Room ~ 7 pm
  • Sunday, March 19 ~ Concert: Concert Chorale & Women’s Choir ~ College Theatre ~ 3 pm ~ no admission
  • Thursday, March 30 ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission

 

April 2017

  • Thursday, April 6 ~ Concert: Prestige Musical Theatre Showcase ~ College Theatre ~ 5:30 pm  ~ no admission
  • Friday, April 7 ~ Concert: Prestige Musical Theatre Showcase ~ College Theatre ~ 7 pm ~ no admission
  • Thursday, April 20 ~ Student Recital ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ 11 am  ~ no admission
  • Tuesday, April 25 ~ Concert: Prestige Show Choir/Hoyt Street Jazz Ensemble ~College Theatre ~ 7 pm ~ no admission
  • Thursday, April 27 ~ Hoyt Street Jazz on the Green ~ Musical entertainment from the Peru State College Jazz Band on the Jindra Fine Arts Patio ~ 11:30 am ~ no admission
  • Sunday, April 30 ~ Concert: Concert Band, Concert Chorale and Women’s Choir ~ College Theatre ~ 3 pm ~ no admission

 

May 2017

  • Monday, May 1  ~ Applied Music Juries ~ Jindra Fine Arts Recital Hall ~ all day
  • Saturday, May 6 ~ Hoyt Street Jazz Ensemble Performance @ Graduation Reception ~ Musical entertainment from the Peru State College Hoyt Street Jazz Ensemble on the Jindra Fine Arts Patio ~ 11:30 am ~ no admission