Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Faculty and Staff Directory
 

Click on faculty or staff name to view their website.

 

Name, Title and Email Office Phone

Ahmad, Dr. Gul

Assistant Professor of Biology

GAhmad@peru.edu

Hoyt 208 (402) 872-2269

Anderson, Professor Ken

Professor of Art

KAnderson@peru.edu

AVL 129 (402) 872-2271

Barger, Dr. Mike

Professor of Biology

MBarger@peru.edu

Hoyt 311 (402) 872-2326

Bartlett, Dr. Jacob

Assistant Professor of Music

JBartlett@peru.edu

Jindra 126 (402) 872-2321

Cielocha, Dr. Joanna

Assistant Professor of Biology

JCielocha@peru.edu

Hoyt 306 (402) 872-2231

Clemente, Dr. Bill

Professor of English

BClemente@peru.edu

Jindra 137 (402) 872-2233

Clopton, Dr. Richard

Professor of Biology

RClopton@peru.edu

Hoyt 312 (402) 872-2284

Clopton, Deb

Biology

DClopton@peru.edu

Hoyt 304 (402) 872-2284

Crook, Dr. Sara B.

Professor of History/Social Science

SCrook@peru.edu

Jindra 140 (402) 872-2279

Davis, Dr. Spencer

Professor of History/Social Science

SDavis@peru.edu

Jindra 207 (402) 872-2268

Ediger, Dr. Thomas

Professor of Music

TEdiger@peru.edu

Jindra 125 (402) 872-2253

Fortney, Dr. Patrick

Professor of Music

Dean, School of Arts & Sciences

PFortney@peru.edu

Hoyt 114 (402) 872-2237

Hinrichs, Dr. Paul

Associate Professor Science and Technology/Math

PHinrichs@peru.edu

Hoyt 214 (402) 872-2234

Holtz, Dr. Dan

Professor of English

DHoltz@peru.edu

Jindra 206 (402) 872-2267

Lee, Dr. Michelle

Assistant Professor of English

MLee@peru.edu

Jindra 138 (402) 872-2238

Long, Dr. Daryl

Professor of Science

DLong@peru.edu

Hoyt 118 (402) 872-2214

McCauley, Dr. Laura

Assistant Professor of Math

LMcCauley@peru.edu

Jindra 143 (402) 872-2336

Meints, Professor Ken

Assistant Professor of Music

KMeints@peru.edu

Jindra 224 (402) 872-2368

Myers, Kenneth

Assistant Professor of Math

KMyers@peru.edu

Jindra 142 (402) 872-2250

Nies, Kristi

Assistant Professor of English

KNies@peru.edu

Jindra 139 (402) 872-2281

Petersen, Sheli

Assistant Professor of Art

SPetersen@peru.edu

AVL 021 (402) 872-5375

Welsh, Dr. Dennis

Professor of Chemistry

DWelsh@peru.edu

Hoyt 123 (402) 872-2208

Young, Josh

Instructor of Communication Arts

JYoung@peru.edu

Jindra 135 (402) 872-2285
ADJUNCTS    

Anderson, Josh

Art

JAnderson@peru.edu

Online only  

Bair, Amanda

Music

abair@peru.edu

   

Bennett, Pam

Anthropology

pbennett@peru.edu

Online only

 

Benscoter, Andy

English

ABenscoter@peru.edu

Online only  

Clark, Dr. James

History

JClark@peru.edu

Jindra 108  

Dunekacke, Susan

English/Speech

SDunekacke@peru.edu

Jindra 108

Tues & Thurs Only

 
Online Only  

Hays, Jon

History

JHays@peru.edu

Online Only  

Kearney, James

History

JKearney@peru.edu

   

Kuchera, Evan

Earth Science

EKuchera@peru.edu

Online only  

Lee, Chris

History

CLee@peru.edu

Online only  

Martinelli, Jason

Earth Science

jmartinelli@peru.edu

Online only  

Radell, Dave

Math/Earth Science

DRadell@peru.edu

Online only  

Sheedy-Gardner, Anne

Music

ASheedy-Gardner@peru.edu

Jindra 107 (402) 770-3187

Snyder, Randall

Music

RSnyder@peru.edu

Online only  

VanGundy, Terry

Art

TVanGundy@peru.edu

   

Wellman, Eldon

Math

EWellman@peru.edu

Jindra 108

Tues & Thurs only

 

Young, Devon

English/Speech/Theatre

DYoung@peru.edu

Jindra 134

(402) 872-2285