Dr. Gul Ahmad
Associate Professor of Biology
Hoyt 208
402-872-2269
gahmad@peru.edu
Dr. Mike Barger
Professor of Biology
Hoyt 311
402-872-2326
mbarger@peru.edu
Deb Clopton
Lab Technician
Hoyt 304
402-872-2284
dclopton@peru.edu
Dr. Richard Clopton
Professor of Biology
Hoyt 312
402-872-2284
rclopton@peru.edu
Dr. Nathan Netzer
Assistant Professor of Materials Chemistry
Hoyt 213
402-872-2234
nnetzer@peru.edu
Dr. Kate Trout
Assistant Professor of Biology and Human Health
Hoyt 306
402-872-2231
ktrout@peru.edu
Dr. Dennis Welsh
Professor of Chemistry
Hoyt 123
402-872-2208
dwelsh@peru.edu