Cindy Cammack
Director of Admissions
402-872-2221
ccammack@peru.edu
Keri Bensheimer
Admissions Coordinator
402-872-2381
KBensheimer@peru.edu@PSCkerib
Jari Dunekacke
Admissions Coordinator
402-872-2352
jdunekacke@peru.edu@PSC_Jari
Ashleigh Eickhoff
Admissions Coordinator
402-872-2441
AReynolds@peru.edu@PSCAshleighReynolds
Austin Wegener
Admissions Coordinator
402-872-2371
awegener@peru.edu@PSC_Austin

Office Staff

Barb Jones
Project Coordinator
402-872-2221
bjones@peru.edu
Amanda Cole
Office Assistant
402-872-2289
acole@peru.edu
Angie McCoppin
Campus Visit Coordinator
402-872-2221
MyVisit@peru.edu
Danielle Hall
Campus Visit Coordinator