Cindy Cammack
Director of Admissions
ADM 213
402-872-2221
ccammack@peru.edu
Jari Dunekacke
Assistant Director of Admissions
ADM 219
402-872-2352
jdunekacke@peru.edu@PSC_Jari
Ashleigh Eickhoff
Coordinator of Admissions Services
ADM 215
402-872-2441
AEickhoff@peru.edu@PSC_Ashleigh
Jacob Sievers
Coordinator of Admissions Services
ADM 215
402-872-2343
jsievers@peru.eduhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacobtsievers/
Emily Volker
Project Coordinator of Graduate Programs
TJM 106B
402-872-2282
evolker@peru.edu
Austin Wegener
Coordinator of Admissions Services
ADM 214
402-872-2371
awegener@peru.edu@StinWegener
Keri Wilhelm
Coordinator of Admissions Services
ADM 213
402-872-2381
KBensheimer@peru.edu@PSCkerib

Office Staff

Amanda Cole
Office Assistant II
ADM 213
402-872-2221
acole@peru.edu
Angie McCoppin
Campus Visit Coordinator
ADM 213
402-872-2289
MyVisit@peru.edu