Cindy Cammack
Director of Admissions
ccammack@peru.edu
Keri Bensheimer
Admissions Coordinator
KBensheimer@peru.edu@PSCkerib
Jari Dunekacke
Admissions Coordinator
jdunekacke@peru.edu@PSC_Jari
Ashleigh Eickhoff
Admissions Coordinator
AReynolds@peru.edu@PSC_Ashleigh
Austin Wegener
Admissions Coordinator
awegener@peru.edu@StinWegener

Office Staff

Barb Jones
Project Coordinator
bjones@peru.edu
Amanda Cole
Office Assistant
acole@peru.edu
Angie McCoppin
Campus Visit Coordinator
MyVisit@peru.edu
Danielle Hall
Campus Visit Coordinator