Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Admissions Staff
 
Heath Christiansen

Heath Christiansen

Director of Admissions

402-872-2313

HChristiansen@peru.edu


Michael Bomberger

Michael Bomberger

Admissions Representative

402-872-2371

MBomberger@peru.edu

 


Jari Wehmeier

Jari Dunekacke

Coordinator of Admission Services

402-872-2352

JDunekacke@peru.edu

 

 


Cassie Gottula

Cassie Gottula

Coordinator of Admission Services

402-872-2381

CGottula@peru.edu

 

 


Will Jackson

Will Jackson

Admissions Representative

402-872-2441

wjackson@peru.edu


Barbara Jones

Barb Jones

Office Assistant

402-872-2289

BJones@peru.edu