Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Admissions Staff at Peru State
 
Heath Christiansen

Heath Christiansen

Director of Admissions

402-872-2313

HChristiansen@peru.edu


Michael Bomberger

Michael Bomberger

Admission Counselor

402-872-2371

MBomberger@peru.edu

 


Jari Dunekacke

Jari Dunekacke

Coordinator of Admission Services

402-872-2352

JDunekacke@peru.edu

 

 


 

Rachel Henry

Campus Visit Coordinator

402-872-2343

Admissions@peru.edu

 

 


Erin Hoops

Erin Hoops

Coordinator of Admission Services

402-872-2381

EHoops@peru.edu

 

 


Barbara Jones

Barb Jones

Office Assistant

402-872-2289

BJones@peru.edu


 

Ashleigh Reynolds

Coordinator of Admission Services

402-872-2441

AReynolds@peru.edu


 

Tanja Shimak

Office Assistant

402-872-2221

TShimak@peru.edu