Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Phone Directory
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

S 

Name Department Office Email

Phone (402)

Sachs, Tracy Security CSB 229 tsachs@peru.edu 872-2411
Schneider, Steve Athletic Director AWAC 225 sschneider@peru.edu 872 - 2393
Schottel, Ronicka Professional Studies TJM 315 rschottel@peru.edu 872-2308
Schulte, Emily Distance Learning TJM 317 eschulte@peru.edu 872-2432
Seay, Darolyn Education TJM 206 dseay@peru.edu 872 - 2346
Seay, Gregory Graduate Programs TJM 106A gseay@peru.edu 872 - 2283
Shandy, Nikki Campus Services CSB 219 nshandy@peru.edu 872-2257
Shaw, Cassie CATS CATS 101 cgottula@peru.edu 872-2341
Shirley, Amy Computer Services CSB 207 ashirley@peru.edu 872-2236
Simpson, Todd PSC Foundation AVL 117 tsimpson@peru.edu 872 - 2451
Sommerhalder, Tammy Financial Aid ADM 206 tsommerhalder@peru.edu 872 - 2228
Stewart, Lauren Student Life SC114 lstewart@peru.edu 872-2246