Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Phone Directory
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

P 

Name Department Office Email

Phone (402)

Parriott, Lisa Professional Studies TJM 200 lparriott@peru.edu 872-2273
Pashinin, Roman Computer Services CSB 207 rpashinin@peru.edu 872-2201
Pemberton, Heather Professional Studies TJM 237 hpemberton@peru.edu 872-2203
Petersen, Michele Arts & Sciences AVL 021 mpetersen@peru.edu 872-2275
Preisman, Kristi Education TJM 318 kpreisman@peru.edu 872 - 2466
Pugh, Debra Financial Aid ADM 204 dpugh@peru.edu 872-2228