Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Phone Directory
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

K 

Name Department Office Email

Phone (402)

Kamenar, Tereza Campus Services CSB 231 tkamenar@peru.edu 872-2257
Kearney, Connie Academics/Student Affairs ADM 303 ckearney@peru.edu 872 - 2222
Kearney, Liz Education TJM 213 lkearney@peru.edu 872 - 2398
Kingsley, Kelly Education TJM 316 kkingsley@peru.edu 872-2449
Knape, Aaron Professional Studies TJM 240 aknape@peru.edu 872 - 2266
Knight, Cathy Campus Services CSB 219 cknight@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Kohls, Andy Athletics AWAC akohls@peru.edu 872-2297
Kreifels, Kaylee Accounting ADM 119 kkreifels@peru.edu 872-2316