Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Phone Directory
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

J 

Name Department Office Email

Phone (402)

Crotty, Janny Education TJM 211 jcrotty@peru.edu 872-2258
Jackson, Alan Professional Studies TJM 242 ajackson@peru.edu 872 - 2255
James, Melissa Education TJM 223 mjames@peru.edu 872-2272
Johnson, Rebecca Marketing/Public Affairs ADM 122 rjohnson@peru.edu 872 - 2409
Jones, Barb Admissions ADM 213 bjones@peru.edu 872 - 2221
Jones, Sherry Extended Learning/Distance ED TJM 317 sjones@peru.edu 872 - 2433
Jones, Vicky TRIO/Student Support Services CATS 010 vjones@peru.edu 872 - 2377
Jones-Branch, Julie Education TJM 316 jjones-branch@peru.edu 872 - 2448