Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Phone Directory
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

H 

Name Department Office Email

Phone (402)

Hahn, Brett Athletics AWAC bhahn@peru.edu 402-209-1270
Haith, Jeanne Business Office ADM 204 jhaith@peru.edu 872 - 2363
Haley, Glenda Creative Dining Services Student Center ghaley@peru.edu 872 - 2256
Hall, Jordan Security CSB 229 jhall@peru.edu 872-2411
Hall, Karla Education TJM 210 khall@peru.edu 872 - 2300
Hansen, Tami Computer Services CSB 207 thansen@peru.edu 872 - 2236
Hanson, Dan - President President's Office ADM 306 872 - 2239
Hardy, Jodie Campus Services CSB 219 jhardy@peru.edu 872-2257
Harshbarger, Ted Athletics AWAC 236 tharshbarger@peru.edu 872 - 2380
Hart, Tammie Accounting ADM 119 thart@peru.edu 872-2447
Haveman, Debra Computer Services CSB 206 dhaveman@peru.edu 872 - 2378
Hawley, Nancy Accounting ADM 119 nhawley@peru.edu 872 - 2362
Hayes, Danny Professional Studies TJM 315 dhayes@peru.edu 872-2307
Heywood, Mark Security CSB 229 mheywood@peru.edu 872 - 2411
Hinrichs, Paul Arts and Sciences Hoyt 214 phinrichs@peru.edu 872 - 2234
Holtz, Dan Arts and Sciences Jindra 206 dholtz@peru.edu 872 - 2267
Horgan, Kori Education TJM 207 khorgan@peru.edu 872-2244
Horn, Elaine Trio-SSS CATS 007 ehorn@peru.edu 872 - 2345
Horton, Joshua Campus Services CSB 113 jhorton@peru.edu 872-2257
Hutchison, Christy Professional Studies TJM 244 chutchison@peru.edu 872 - 2421