Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Phone Directory
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

G 

Name Department Office Email

Phone (402)

Galardi, Greg Professional Studies TJM 248 ggalardi@peru.edu 872 - 2427
Gardner, Kelli Professional Studies TJM 236 kgardner@peru.edu 872 - 2387
Gebre, Tadiyos Trio-SSS CATS 009 tgebre@peru.edu 872-2305
Goebel-Lundholm, Mary Professional Studies TJM 241 mlundholm@peru.edu 872 - 2206
Goering, Kenneth Campus Services Grounds kgoering@peru.edu 872-2257
Griffin, Brad Professional Studies TJM 306 bgriffin@peru.edu 872 - 2259
Groff, Peggy Trio-SSS CATS 008 pgroff@peru.edu 872 - 2438
Grotrian, Judy Professional Studies TJM 300 jgrotrian@peru.edu 872 - 2290
Grotrian-Ryan, Sheri Professional Studies TJM 245 sgrotrian@peru.edu 872 - 2420