Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Phone Directory
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

C 

Name Department Office Email

Phone (402)

Cade, Eulanda Human Resources ADM 312 ecade@peru.edu 872 - 2230
Carroll, Kathy - VPAF Administration/Finance ADM 313 kcarroll@peru.edu 872-2224
CATS CATS CATS Main Desk 872 - 2425
Chaffin, Bill Residence Life STD 111 wchaffin@peru.edu 872-2383
Chandler, Yvonne Computer Services ADM 204 ychandler@peru.edu 872 - 2270
Christiansen, Cori Extended Learning/Distance Ed TJM 317 cchristiansen@peru.edu 872 - 2432
Christiansen, Heath Admissions ADM 217 hchristiansen@peru.edu 872-2221
Cielocha, Joanna Arts and Sciences Hoyt 306 jcielocha@peru.edu 872-2231
Citrin, Anthony Education TJM 208 acitrin@peru.edu 872 - 2247
Clemente, Bill Arts and Sciences Jindra 137 bclemente@peru.edu 872 - 2233
Clifton, Delyn Computer Services CSB 203 dclifton@peru.edu 872 - 2347
Clopton, Debra T. Arts and Sciences HOYT 304 dclopton@peru.edu 872 - 2284
Clopton, Richard Arts and Sciences Hoyt 312 rclopton@peru.edu 872 - 2284
Coe, Darrin Professional Studies TJM 234 dcoe@peru.edu 872-2397
Criger, Georgia Campus Services CSB 219 gcriger@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Crook, Sara Arts and Sciences Jindra 140 scrook@peru.edu 872 - 2279
Crotty, Janny Education TJM 211 jcrotty@peru.edu 872-2258
Cummins, Dana Campus Services CSB 219 dcummins@peru.edu 872 - 2257