Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Phone Directory
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

B 

Name Department Office Email

Phone (402)

Baker, Jessica Residence Life Student Cetner 120 jbaker@peru.edu 872-2383
Baker, Nathan Athletics AWAC 248 nbaker@peru.edu 804-325-9454
Barger, Mike Arts and Sciences Hoyt 311 mbarger@peru.edu 872 - 2326
Bartlett, Jacob Arts and Sciences Jindra 126 jbartlett@peru.edu 872 - 2321
Beardslee, Gene Computer Services CSB 205 gbeardslee@peru.edu 872 - 2376
Behrens, Eric Athletics AWAC 250 ebehrens@peru.edu 402-208-0191
Beischel, Mark Education TJM 216 mbeischel@peru.edu 872 - 2294
Bittner, Gina Education TJM 303 gbittner@peru.edu 872 - 2366
Blevins, Matt Computer Services CSB 207 mblevins@peru.edu 872-2236
Blobaum, Kevin Extended Learning/Distance Ed TJM 317 kblobaum@peru.edu 872 - 2434
Boden, Dan Campus Services CSB 211 dboden@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Bomberger, Michael Admissions ADM 214 mbomberger@peru.edu 872-2371
Bridgmon, Angie Administration/Finance ADM 311 abridgmon@peru.edu 872-2224
Buss, Scott Campus Services CSB sbuss@peru.edu 872-2312