Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Department Phone Directory
 

Professional Studies

Name Department Office Email Phone (402)
Asmussen, Kelly Professional Studies TJM 308 kasmussen@peru.edu 872 - 2426
Coe, Darrin Professional Studies TJM 234 dcoe@peru.edu 872-2397
Edris, Malinda Professional Studies TJM 246 medris@peru.edu 872 - 2232
Galardi, Greg Professional Studies TJM 248 ggalardi@peru.edu 872 - 2427
Gardner, Kelli Professional Studies TJM 236 kgardner@peru.edu 872 - 2387
Goebel-Lundholm, Mary Professional Studies TJM 241 mlundholm@peru.edu 872 - 2206
Griffin, Brad Professional Studies TJM 306 bgriffin@peru.edu 872 - 2259
Grotrian, Judy Professional Studies TJM 300 jgrotrian@peru.edu 872 - 2290
Grotrian-Ryan, Sheri Professional Studies TJM 245 sgrotrian@peru.edu 872 - 2420
Hayes, Danny Professional Studies TJM 315 dhayes@peru.edu 872-2307
Hutchison, Christy Professional Studies TJM 244 chutchison@peru.edu 872 - 2421
Jackson, Alan Professional Studies TJM 242 ajackson@peru.edu 872 - 2255
Knape, Aaron Professional Studies TJM 240 aknape@peru.edu 872 - 2266
Nevitt, James Professional Studies TJM 243 jnevitt@peru.edu 872 - 2293
Parriott, Lisa Professional Studies TJM 200 lparriott@peru.edu 872-2273
Pemberton, Heather Professional Studies TJM 237 hpemberton@peru.edu 872-2203
Schottel, Ronicka Professional Studies TJM 315 rschottel@peru.edu 872-2308
Tiner, John Professional Studies TJM 238 jtiner@peru.edu 872-2264