Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Department Phone Directory
 

Education

Name Department Office Email Phone (402)
Amen, Melissa Education TJM 316 mamen@peru.edu 872 - 2449
Beischel, Mark Education TJM 216 mbeischel@peru.edu 872 - 2294
Bittner, Gina Education TJM 303 gbittner@peru.edu 872 - 2366
Citrin, Anthony Education TJM 208 acitrin@peru.edu 872 - 2247
Crotty, Janny Education TJM 211 jcrotty@peru.edu 872-2258
Crotty, Janny Education TJM 211 jcrotty@peru.edu 872-2258
Garey, Ann Education TJM 207 agarey@peru.edu 872-2244
Hall, Karla Education TJM 210 khall@peru.edu 872 - 2300
Jones-Branch, Julie Education TJM 316 jjones-branch@peru.edu 872 - 2448
Kearney, Liz Education TJM 213 lkearney@peru.edu 872 - 2398
Kunkel, Ellie Education TJM 107 ekunkel@peru.edu 872 - 2392
Kupper, Jodi Education TJM 215 jkupper@peru.edu 872 - 2244
Preisman, Kristi Education TJM 318 kpreisman@peru.edu 872 - 2466
Rippe, Patricia Education TJM 205 prippe@peru.edu 872 - 2399
Ruskamp, Judith Education TJM 327 jruskamp@peru.edu 872 - 2301
Ryan, Kyle H. Education TJM 111 kryan@peru.edu 872 - 2263
Seay, Darolyn Education TJM 206 dseay@peru.edu 872 - 2346
Wusk, Evi Education TJM 316 ewusk@peru.edu 872 - 2450
Zost, Greg Education TJM 214 gzost@peru.edu 872 - 2423
Zost, Loretta Education TJM 103 lzost@peru.edu 872 - 2348