Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Department Phone Directory
 

Computer Services

Name Department Office Email Phone (402)
Beardslee, Gene Computer Services CSB 205 gbeardslee@peru.edu 872 - 2376
Chandler, Yvonne Computer Services ADM 204 ychandler@peru.edu 872 - 2270
Clifton, Delyn Computer Services CSB 203 dclifton@peru.edu 872 - 2347
Hansen, Tami Computer Services CSB 207 thansen@peru.edu 872 - 2236
Haveman, Debra Computer Services CSB 206 dhaveman@peru.edu 872 - 2378
Martin, Eric Computer Services CSB 207 emartin@peru.edu 872-2217
Martin, Gayle Computer Services CSB 207 gmartin@peru.edu 872 - 2431
Pashinin, Roman Computer Services CSB 207 rpashinin@peru.edu 872-2201
Ratakhin, Sergey Computer Services CSB 207 sratakhin@peru.edu 872-2370