Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Department Phone Directory
 

Campus Services

Name Department Office Email Phone (402)
Allen, Jack Campus Services CSB 219 jallen@peru.edu 872-2257
Boden, Dan Campus Services CSB 211 dboden@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Buss, Scott Campus Services CSB sbuss@peru.edu 872-2312
Criger, Georgia Campus Services CSB 219 gcriger@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Cummins, Dana Campus Services CSB 219 dcummins@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Eltiste, Hal Campus Services CSB 113 heltiste@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Furnas, Kelly Campus Services CSB 219 kfurnas@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Goering, Kenneth Campus Services Grounds kgoering@peru.edu 872-2257
Hardy, Jodie Campus Services CSB 219 jhardy@peru.edu 872-2257
Horton, Joshua Campus Services CSB 113 jhorton@peru.edu 872-2257
Kamenar, Tereza Campus Services CSB 231 tkamenar@peru.edu 872-2257
Knight, Cathy Campus Services CSB 219 cknight@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Mangnall, Richard Campus Services CSB 110 rmangnall@peru.edu 872 - 2257
McCormick, Jill Campus Services CSB 231 jmccormick@peru.edu 872-2257
McMann, Clifford Campus Services CSB 113 cmcmann@peru.edu 872 - 2257
McMann, Larry Campus Services CSB 219 lmcmann@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Meyers, Jeff Campus Services CSB 113 jmeyers@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Morris, Deb Campus Services CSB 219 dmorris@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Murphy, Chuck Campus Services CSB 113 cmurphy@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Reeves, Brett Campus Services CSB 113 breeves@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Reynolds, James Campus Services CSB 117 jreynolds@peru.edu 872 - 2317
Schultz, Ron Campus Services CSB 211 rschultz@peru.edu 872 - 2401
Spangler, Antonia Campus Services CSB 219 aspangler@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Stutheit, Kurt Campus Services CSB 219 kstutheit@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Welch, Grant Campus Services CSB 219 gwelch@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Whisler, Jackie Campus Services CSB 219 jwhisler@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Williams, Arlin Campus Services CSB 113 awilliams@peru.edu 872 - 2257
Wren, Todda Campus Services CSB 219 twren@peru.edu 872-2257