Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Department Phone Directory
 

Athletics

Name Department Office Email Phone (402)
Albury, Joan Athletics AWAC 234 jalbury@peru.edu 731-617-1546
Albury, Wayne Athletics AWAC 246 walbury@peru.edu 731-617-1547
Baker, Nathan Athletics AWAC 248 nbaker@peru.edu 804-325-9454
Custer, Michelle Athletics AWAC 219 mcuster@peru.edu 872-2350
Derr, Derek Athletics AWAC dderr@peru.edu 872-2216
Hahn, Brett Athletics AWAC bhahn@peru.edu 402-209-1270
Harshbarger, Ted Athletics AWAC 236 tharshbarger@peru.edu 872 - 2380
Kohls, Andy Athletics AWAC akohls@peru.edu 872-2297
Mathews, Mark Athletics AWAC 240 mmathews@peru.edu 402-297-6549
Melvin, Brent Athletics Training Room bmelvin@peru.edu 872 - 2390
Melvin, Vickie Athletics Training Room vmelvin@peru.edu 872 - 2390
Varley, Lou Athletics AWAC 252 lvarley@peru.edu 872 - 2205