Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Department Phone Directory
 

Arts and Sciences

Name Department Office Email Phone (402)
Ahmad, Gul Arts and Sciences Hoyt 208 gahmad@peru.edu 872 - 2269
Anderson, Ken Arts and Sciences AVL 129 kanderson@peru.edu 872 - 2271
Barger, Mike Arts and Sciences Hoyt 311 mbarger@peru.edu 872 - 2326
Bartlett, Jacob Arts and Sciences Jindra 126 jbartlett@peru.edu 872 - 2321
Cielocha, Joanna Arts and Sciences Hoyt 306 jcielocha@peru.edu 872-2231
Clemente, Bill Arts and Sciences Jindra 137 bclemente@peru.edu 872 - 2233
Clopton, Debra T. Arts and Sciences HOYT 304 dclopton@peru.edu 872 - 2284
Clopton, Richard Arts and Sciences Hoyt 312 rclopton@peru.edu 872 - 2284
Crook, Sara Arts and Sciences Jindra 140 scrook@peru.edu 872 - 2279
Davis, Spencer Arts and Sciences Jindra 207 sdavis@peru.edu 872 - 2268
Fortney, Patrick Arts and Sciences Jindra 105 pfortney@peru.edu 872 - 2237
Hinrichs, Paul Arts and Sciences Hoyt 214 phinrichs@peru.edu 872 - 2234
Holtz, Dan Arts and Sciences Jindra 206 dholtz@peru.edu 872 - 2267
Lee, Michelle Arts and Sciences Jindra 138 mlee@peru.edu 872-2238
Long, Daryl Arts and Sciences HOYT 118 dlong@peru.edu 872 - 2214
McCauley, Laura Arts and Sciences Jindra 143 lmccauley@peru.edu 872-2336
Meints, Kenneth Arts and Sciences Jindra 224 kmeints@peru.edu 872 - 2368
Nies, Kristi Arts and Sciences Jindra 139 knies@peru.edu 872 - 2281
Norris, David Arts and Sciences HOYT 114 dnorris@peru.edu 872-2237
Trail, Brenda Arts and Sciences HOYT 114 btrail@peru.edu 872 - 2237
Welsh, Dennis Arts and Sciences HOYT 123 dwelsh@peru.edu 872 - 2208
Young, Joshua Arts and Sciences Jindra 135 jyoung@peru.edu 872 - 2285