Peru State College
font size: - | +
print print
Department Phone Directory
 

Admissions

Name Department Office Email Phone (402)
Bomberger, Michael Admissions ADM 214 mbomberger@peru.edu 872-2371
Christiansen, Heath Admissions ADM 217 hchristiansen@peru.edu 872-2221
Dunekacke, Jari Admissions ADM 219 jwehmeier@peru.edu 872 - 2352
Hoops, Erin Admissions ADM 214 ehoops@peru.edu 872-2381
Jones, Barb Admissions ADM 213 bjones@peru.edu 872 - 2221
Reynolds, Ashleigh Admissions ADM 215 areynolds@peru.edu 872-2441
Shimak, Tanja Admissions ADM 2289 tshimak@peru.edu 872-2289